1. Check out the Store if you're looking to Buy HL2RP or other schemas for your server. You can click Buy Schemas on the very top navigation bar to visit the store.
  2. Use the Plugin Center to easily subscribe to and auto-install Clockwork plugins to your server, or submit and share plugins you have developed.
  3. Having trouble setting up or developing with Clockwork? Check out the Wiki or post in the Support Forum for advice from fellow users.
Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest, you need a Steam account to register and post on these forums. Login with Steam at the top of the forums to get started!
Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest, do you want to buy HL2RP or another Clockwork schema? Visit the Cloud Sixteen Store to get started!

Lua scripting, teacher wanted!

Discussion in 'Programming' started by Echo, May 13, 2018.

1. Hello scripters,
    I am very new to scripting and i know nothing about it... I really want to learn lua scripting for gmod/hl2rp and youtube isn't helping me much... Anyone out that that's interested in helping me?

• Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. vexus

vexus ej rockwell's worst nightmare Legend Clockwork Customer

• Agree Agree x 1
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  3. RJ

RJ no pay Legend Clockwork Customer

• Like Like x 1
  4. OfficialGhost253

OfficialGhost253 Clockwork Customer

I wouldn't say this would help anyone that's 100% new to the development setting because the wiki has been incomplete for as long as I can remember. And even with the information it has, it couldn't be any more bare bones.

• Agree Agree x 2
  5. Amnis

Amnis Clockwork Customer Active Member