1. Check out the Store if you're looking to Buy HL2RP or other schemas for your server. You can click Buy Schemas on the very top navigation bar to visit the store.
  2. Use the Plugin Center to easily subscribe to and auto-install Clockwork plugins to your server, or submit and share plugins you have developed.
  3. Having trouble setting up or developing with Clockwork? Check out the Wiki or post in the Support Forum for advice from fellow users.
Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest, you need a Steam account to register and post on these forums. Login with Steam at the top of the forums to get started!
Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest, do you want to buy HL2RP or another Clockwork schema? Visit the Cloud Sixteen Store to get started!

HL2RP Rusty's Meh Plugin Collection

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by Rusty007, Jun 14, 2017.

1. Hi all. My name is Rusty, I haven't been doing this for long so be nice to me :D
    I've recently started making plugins for hl2rp, and I'm still learning. I also decided to upload some plugins to the plugin center, as I noticed that they were missing from there. Proper credit given to the amazing coders who made them, and I'm probably not going to be uploading work by others anytime soon as well. So here's a small showcase of my plugins, more of which are probably to come.

STUFF I MADE :)
    Background Music
    A fairly simple plugin to help create more atmosphere in your hl2rp server. Every 10-15 minutes a random song from the hl2 soundtrack will play for players. I have deliberately only chosen more ambient songs to be played for players. I was going to include songs from EP1 and EP2, but I realized that would be a gamble since some people still may not have either of those games.
    TO DO: Create a config key or a setting option for toggling the music on/off.
    Download

Alcohol
    Made this one because of the mediocre selection of default alcohol items. Simple stuff, adds items like scotch, wine, vodka, cider, etc.
    Download